We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue

Christopher Robin (PG)

Director: Marc Forster

Starring: Ewan McGregor, Hayley Atwell, Mark Gatiss & (voices of) Chris O'Dowd, Jim Cummings, Peter Capaldi, Sophie Okonedo, Toby Jones

In the heartwarming live action adventure Disney’s “Christopher Robin,” the young boy who shared countless adventures with his band of lovable stuffed animals in the Hundred Acre Wood is now grown up and living in London but he has lost his way.

Now it is up to his childhood friends to venture into our world and help Christopher Robin rediscover the joys of family life, the value of friendship and to appreciate the simple pleasures in life once again.

Join us for a special preview screening on Thursday 16 August where all proceeds will go to Medicinema to help them continue their great work

Watch the official trailer below

Tickets & Prices

  • Thu 16 Aug 7:30 PM Screen One
  • Fri 17 Aug 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Fri 17 Aug 1:30 PM Screen One
  • Fri 17 Aug 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 18 Aug 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Sat 18 Aug 1:30 PM Screen One
  • Sat 18 Aug 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 19 Aug 11:00 AM Screen One
  • Sun 19 Aug 5:00 PM Screen One
  • Mon 20 Aug 10:30 AM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Thu 16 Aug, Fri 17 Aug, Sat 18 Aug, Sun 19 Aug, Mon 20 Aug, Tue 21 Aug, Wed 22 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Fri 24 Aug, Sat 25 Aug, Sun 26 Aug, Mon 27 Aug, Tue 28 Aug, Wed 29 Aug, Thu 30 Aug
PRICES: