COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue

Santa's New Sleigh

Sprocket and Dibs have a problem!

Christmas is fast approaching and Santa’s Sleigh is nowhere to be found. Will Sprocket and Dibs be able to create a new sleigh in time or will Christmas be cancelled? Can you help them save the day?

Only time will tell but with audience participation, sing-a-long songs and a present from Santa for every child it promises to be the perfect festive treat.  

This show is ideal for children aged 2-8 years.

Running time 50 minutes.

LOOKING TO BOOK TICKETS?

In order to provide socially distanced seating, tickets for this show can only be booked via our Box Office 01403 750220.

Ticket prices: £14, £12 (Child, Concession, Capitol Friend), Family Tickets £45

Lines are open Monday to Friday 1.30pm to 8pm, Saturday 12.30pm to 8pm and Sunday 12.30pm to 5pm.

Kindly sponsored by

Tickets & Prices

  • Sat 12 Dec 2:00 PM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 12 Dec 4:00 PM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 13 Dec 11:00 AM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 13 Dec 2:00 PM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 15 Dec 11:00 AM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Wed 16 Dec 11:00 AM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Wed 16 Dec 4:00 PM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 18 Dec 11:00 AM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 18 Dec 4:00 PM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 19 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00 Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Sat 12 Dec, Sun 13 Dec, Tue 15 Dec, Wed 16 Dec, Fri 18 Dec, Sat 19 Dec, Sun 20 Dec, Mon 21 Dec, Tue 22 Dec, Wed 23 Dec, Thu 24 Dec
PRICES:
£14.00


  • A charming Performance. Santa’s New Sleigh is a real treat.
    J&PR.com


  • Witness the magic of Christmas through the children's wonderment
    Lichfield Mercury