COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue
  • Whats-On
  • Shaun-The-Sheep-Movie-Farmageddon-U

Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U)

Director: Will Becher, Richard Phelan.
Starring: (voices of) Justin Fletcher, Joe Sugg

When an alien possessing strange powers crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun the Sheep quickly makes a new friend. Together they must run from a dangerous organisation who wants to capture the intergalactic visitor.

Watch the official trailer below

Tickets & Prices

  • Sun 20 Oct 5:15 PM Screen Two
  • Mon 21 Oct 10:15 AM Screen Two
  • Mon 21 Oct 12:45 PM Screen Two
  • Mon 21 Oct 3:15 PM Screen Two
  • Tue 22 Oct 1:00 PM Screen Two
  • Tue 22 Oct 3:15 PM Screen Two
  • Wed 23 Oct 10:15 AM Screen Two
  • Wed 23 Oct 12:45 PM Screen Two
  • Wed 23 Oct 3:15 PM Screen Two
  • Thu 24 Oct 10:15 AM Screen Two
PERFORMANCES:
Sun 20 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Wed 23 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Fri 25 Oct, Sat 26 Oct, Sun 27 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Wed 30 Oct, Thu 31 Oct
PRICES: