COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Dune 12A

Details Information

Feature adaptation of Frank Herbert's science fiction novel, about the son of a noble family entrusted with the protection of the most valuable asset and most vital element in the galaxy.

Director: Denis Villeneuve

Starring: Timothée Chalamet, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya

Watch the trailer below.

Tickets & Prices

  • Tue 26 Oct 3:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 26 Oct 7:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Wed 27 Oct 3:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Wed 27 Oct 7:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 28 Oct 3:45 PM Screen One
  • Fri 29 Oct 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 30 Oct 1:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 30 Oct 7:40 PM Screen One
  • Sun 31 Oct 1:15 PM Screen One
  • Sun 31 Oct 4:45 PM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Tue 26 Oct, Wed 27 Oct, Thu 28 Oct, Fri 29 Oct, Sat 30 Oct, Sun 31 Oct, Mon 1 Nov, Tue 2 Nov, Wed 3 Nov, Thu 4 Nov
PRICES: