COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

In The Heights PG

Details Information

The scent of a cafecito caliente hangs in the air just outside of the 181st Street subway stop.

In The Heights is a US musical drama in which a New York City bodega owner dreams of a better life in the Dominican Republic.

Director: Jon M. Chu

Starring: Anthony Ramos, Corey Hawkins, Leslie Grace

Watch the trailer below.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Due to social distancing, we can only sell a max of 2 tickets together for this event.

If you require 3 or more seats, please call our box office (01403 750220) or email contact@thecapitolhorsham.com & a member of staff will contact you regarding your booking.

Tickets & Prices

  • Wed 23 Jun 1:45 PM Screen Two
  • Wed 23 Jun 4:00 PM Screen One
  • Wed 23 Jun 7:00 PM Screen One
  • Thu 24 Jun 1:45 PM Screen Two
  • Thu 24 Jun 4:00 PM Screen One
  • Thu 24 Jun 7:00 PM Screen One
  • Fri 25 Jun 4:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 26 Jun 1:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 26 Jun 7:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 27 Jun 2:15 PM Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Wed 23 Jun, Thu 24 Jun, Fri 25 Jun, Sat 26 Jun, Sun 27 Jun, Mon 28 Jun, Tue 29 Jun, Wed 30 Jun, Thu 1 Jul, Fri 2 Jul, Sat 3 Jul, Sun 4 Jul, Mon 5 Jul, Tue 6 Jul, Wed 7 Jul, Thu 8 Jul
PRICES: