COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Respect 12A

Details Information

Following the rise of Aretha Franklin's career from a child singing in her father's church's choir to her international superstardom, RESPECT is the remarkable true story of the music icon's journey to find her voice.

Director: Liesl Tommy

Starring: Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Audra McDonald

Watch the trailer below.

Tickets & Prices

  • Sun 19 Sep 2:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 19 Sep 6:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 20 Sep 1:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 20 Sep 4:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 20 Sep 7:15 PM Screen One
  • Tue 21 Sep 1:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 21 Sep 4:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 21 Sep 7:15 PM Screen One
  • Wed 22 Sep 1:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Wed 22 Sep 4:45 PM Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Sun 19 Sep, Mon 20 Sep, Tue 21 Sep, Wed 22 Sep, Thu 23 Sep, Fri 24 Sep, Sat 25 Sep, Sun 26 Sep, Mon 27 Sep, Tue 28 Sep, Wed 29 Sep
PRICES: