COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Spirit Untamed U

Details Information

Lucky Prescott's life is changed forever when she moves from her home in the city to a small frontier town and befriends a wild mustang named Spirit.

Directors: Elaine Bogan, Ennio Torresan

Starring the voices of: Isabela Merced, Marsai Martin, Mckenna Grace

Watch the trailer below.

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 30 Jul 2:30 PM Screen One
  • Fri 30 Jul 5:00 PM Screen One
  • Sat 31 Jul 1:15 PM Screen One
  • Sun 1 Aug 2:30 PM Screen One
  • Sun 1 Aug 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Mon 2 Aug 2:30 PM Screen One
  • Mon 2 Aug 5:00 PM Screen One
  • Tue 3 Aug 2:30 PM Screen One
  • Tue 3 Aug 5:00 PM Screen One
  • Wed 4 Aug 2:30 PM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 30 Jul, Sat 31 Jul, Sun 1 Aug, Mon 2 Aug, Tue 3 Aug, Wed 4 Aug, Thu 5 Aug, Fri 6 Aug, Sat 7 Aug, Sun 8 Aug, Mon 9 Aug, Tue 10 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Thu 12 Aug
PRICES: