COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Director: Rob Marshall

Starring: Emily Blunt, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Meryl Streep, Angela Lansbury, Colin Firth, Ben Whishaw, Emily Mortimer, Julie Walters & Dick Van Dyke

In Disney’s “Mary Poppins Returns,” an all new original musical and sequel, Mary Poppins is back to help the next generation of the Banks family find the joy and wonder missing in their lives following a personal loss.

Emily Blunt stars as the practically-perfect nanny with unique magical skills who can turn any ordinary task into an unforgettable, fantastic adventure and Lin-Manuel Miranda plays her friend Jack, an optimistic street lamplighter who helps bring light—and life—to the streets of London.

Watch the official trailer below

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 21 Dec 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Fri 21 Dec 1:30 PM Screen One
  • Fri 21 Dec 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Fri 21 Dec 7:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 22 Dec 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Sat 22 Dec 1:30 PM Screen One
  • Sat 22 Dec 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 22 Dec 7:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 23 Dec 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Sun 23 Dec 1:30 PM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 21 Dec, Sat 22 Dec, Sun 23 Dec, Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 Dec, Thu 27 Dec, Fri 28 Dec, Sat 29 Dec, Sun 30 Dec, Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 Jan 2019, Thu 3 Jan 2019
PRICES: