We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Director: Gary Ross

Starring: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling, Sarah Paulson, Awkwafina, Rihanna, Helena Bonham Carter, James Corden & Richard Armitage.

Five years, eight months, 12 days and counting -- that's how long Debbie Ocean has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take -- a team of the best people in the field, starting with her partner-in-crime Lou Miller. Together, they recruit a crew of specialists, including jeweler Amita, street con Constance, suburban mom Tammy, hacker Nine Ball, and fashion designer Rose. Their target -- a necklace that's worth more than $150 million.

Watch the official trailer below

Tickets & Prices

  • Sat 23 Jun 1:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 23 Jun 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Sat 23 Jun 7:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 24 Jun 10:45 AM Screen One
  • Sun 24 Jun 1:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 24 Jun 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 24 Jun 7:45 PM Screen One
  • Mon 25 Jun 1:45 PM Screen One
  • Mon 25 Jun 4:45 PM Screen One
  • Mon 25 Jun 7:45 PM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Sat 23 Jun, Sun 24 Jun, Mon 25 Jun, Tue 26 Jun, Wed 27 Jun, Thu 28 Jun, Fri 29 Jun, Sat 30 Jun, Sun 1 Jul, Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul, Wed 4 Jul, Thu 5 Jul
PRICES: