COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Jungle Cruise 12A

Details Information

Disney Studios Jungle Cruise is the big adventure blockbuster of the summer starring Dwayne Johnson (HOBBS AND SHAW), Emily Blunt (MARY POPPINS RETURNS, A QUIET PLACE I & II) and the UK’s own Jack Whitehall (FRESH MEAT).

Jungle Cruise is an all-age audience, rollicking thrill ride down the Amazon. Lily (Emily Blunt) travels from London to the Amazon to uncover an ancient tree with unparalleled healing abilities and enlists the questionable services of Frank (Dwayne Johnson) to guide her downriver on the La Quila - his ramshackle-but-charming boat. Join this hilarious team on this epic adventure this July!

Director: Jaume Collet-Serra

Starring: Dwayne JohnsonEmily BluntEdgar Ramírez

TICKETS ON SALE FROM 9AM, TUESDAY 20TH JULY.

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 30 Jul 3:15 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 30 Jul 7:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 31 Jul 12:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 31 Jul 3:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 31 Jul 7:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 1 Aug 1:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 1 Aug 5:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 2 Aug 3:15 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 2 Aug 7:00 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 3 Aug 3:15 PM Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 30 Jul, Sat 31 Jul, Sun 1 Aug, Mon 2 Aug, Tue 3 Aug, Wed 4 Aug, Thu 5 Aug, Fri 6 Aug, Sat 7 Aug, Sun 8 Aug, Mon 9 Aug, Tue 10 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Thu 12 Aug
PRICES: